No, It’s Not Really Happening…

6 Responses to “No, It’s Not Really Happening…”

  1. Clint Says:

    Nice. I guess Mr. Rogers was showing his true self for once. lol

  2. KimoriC Says:

    Very creepy! How are you doing Jeremy?

  3. jeredunn Says:

    Yeah, my inner kid started crying. But I’m doing good! How about you?

  4. jeredunn Says:

    I watched this 38 times before I went to bed last night and was led to strange places in my dreams.

  5. KimoriC Says:

    Hi I’m ok. I just broke up with my boyfriend. It’s hard being a single girl again. 😦 Good men are hard to find these days. Know what I mean?

  6. jeredunn Says:

    Yeah, men are bad monkeys. I’ve evolved into an uber-state of being so I can say that. I’m sure you’re destined for something awesome so 🙂

Leave a Reply

