Best Song of ’09? (Animal Collective – ‘My Girls’)

I submit. It is my duty as a blogger to post this video for any soul that may have missed it. Compute.

5 Responses to “Best Song of ’09? (Animal Collective – ‘My Girls’)”

  1. uripides Says:

    This song reminds me of the Brady Bunch intro… don’t know why but it does.

    Happy one year blogging!!!

    • jeredunn Says:

      Ha, maybe it’s giving you the feeling you got when Brady Bunch started. All happy and cozy…, but I’m geussing that’s not it-.

  2. jeredunn Says:

    And thanks to you! The guy that got me involved in all this blogging stuff to begin with…

  3. Alex Barkett Says:

    Can I nominate Tim Hecker’s Borderlands?

    http://zik.groups.vox.com/library/audio/6a00c2252896b98fdb0109d079bbb9000e.html

  4. jeredunn Says:

    Why yes you can–. Gorgeous. But I wanted to use that song title first dammit. Well, he did it justice.

Leave a Reply

