The Death of Heroes

JAGUARS TITANSmichael_jackson_e51129873

I’m a huge Titans fan and hung my Sunday hopes on a warrior named Steve McNair. I found solace in a displaced team with no stadium that always had a chance with this man. Likewise, Thriller was my first album, and I emulated MJ often in my very young life. I want to thank these men for what they gave. We shared a dream, now scattered, but never totally lost.

2 Responses to “The Death of Heroes”

  1. Adam Says:

    just beat it

  2. Jsun Says:

    Yes indeed. Hand me a handkerchief.

Leave a Reply

